Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loading Zone Philly Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Loading Zone Philly Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chakiajohnson77 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Soo Delicious Definitely the Taste I was Looking for came back a second time with a friend boy! You won't regret it .

Pscaglione1231 7 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I got a chicken Philly with provolone and a regular Philly with bacon and cheese, whiz and cheese whiz tots on the side. It's the best meal I had in a long time and it was at the Howell Branch location. The service at the front end was amazing and the chef was friendly

Steve 8 months ago

Loaded Cheese Steak

My favorite philly is the original Joe's in Philadelphia but the Loading Zone brought the original taste and more varieties of cheese steaks and salads right to Winter Park AWESOME!!!

Diztraveler 9 months ago

Plain Steak

The sub was superb! Great tasting, just the right amount of everything...I do plan to try each one over time! I also visited the Winter Park new location today, and tried the Pizza style steak sub...also very exceptional!

Gabriel 10 months ago

Teriyaki Cheese Steak

probably the best cheesesteaks in Orlando.10/10 recommend.

Chris 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Amazing, will be recommended to everyone!

Lauren Brock 8 months ago

Mushroom Cheese Steak

As rarish as possible

Jjvj627 9 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Decided to try this new spot as I always love a good Philly cheesesteak. I got mines with sweet peppers and my wife got the one with mushrooms, we loved both of them! Good balance of cheese to meat ratio. Will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu, 4.5/5 stars!

Cdwflip 9 months ago

Pizzaroni Cheese Steak

Greatest Chesse steak I've ever had !

504 11 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I've searched Orlando high and low for the last 6 years looking for a Philly I could eat at least once a week every week when finally my search came to an end . The first time I got the fully loaded Philly with the chipotle & buffalo sauce on the side . The chipotle had such a unique taste and flavor it was unbelievable. The buffalo gave exactly what it was supposed to give this place is a 10/10 i back the next day for the chicken Philly dressed the same way and mannnnn when I tell you it was bussin (outrageous delicious) I was like I have found my Philly heaven, the quality of the ingredients are just right . I'm a culinary graduate and I spent 19years living in New Orleans Louisiana so listen ta me when I say you have got to try this spot no other spot in Orlando can beat it!!