Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loading Zone Philly Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loading Zone Philly Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alma 2 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

I actually had my cheese steak on a bed of lettuce with mushrooms and jalapeño peppers. with extra cheese sauce. Best one yet!

Madelynm84 4 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

One of the best Philly cheese steaks I've had in Orlando!! I also got fries which were crispy and full of flavor.

Suzanne 4 months ago

Mushroom Cheese Steak

This is easily the best cheesesteak in Orlando! It was delivered fresh and hot. The steak is perfect, the bread is perfect, everything is delicious! Mushroom lovers take note: the Mushroom Cheese Steak will become your new obsession. Had mine with the Whiz Tots, which deserve their own review for their amazeballness (yes, it's a word).

Debra 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

It taste as good as it looks.

Ham72276 6 months ago

Teriyaki Cheese Steak

First time here and I had the teriyaki chicken cheese sub and it was fantastic. I will definitely be back to try more of wonderful options you offer.

Slmccain74 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

The bread. I don't care what anyone says, the bread is what makes the sandwich. The bread was nice and soft with a little chew which complimented the perfectly spiced steak and whiz. Add the whiz tots and some hot sauce and, roll my fat ass out the door because it's food comes time.

Daniel 4 months ago

Cheese Steak Salad

I was transported to FLAVOR-TOWN when eating the Cheese Steak Salad. Typically when hot and cold foods are made into a dish, it usually doesn't sit right with me. Yet, this Cheese Steak Salad is a beautiful juxtaposition of cool, fresh salad leaves and hearty, flavorful, hot cheese steak. Thank you!

Charles 5 months ago

Mushroom Cheese Steak

Wow, awesome food as if i was in PA. I was floored by the taste n smell. You like cheese steaks this is the best place togo here in orlando. hands down.

Ravenpratcher 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Perfect

Justin 6 months ago

Chipotle Cheese Steak

I'm very particular on food that I eat. I'm a trained chef and have worked in food for 15 years. I've tried fair phillys and other phillys but hands down the best philly in Orlando. I'm a known regular now lol it's that good. The chipotle sauce ask for extra unbeatable



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA