Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loading Zone Philly Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loading Zone Philly Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 22 days ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

Amazing!

Brittany 24 days ago

Pizzaroni Cheese Steak

This was really tasty! The pepperoni was particularly flavorful. Small size was really filling, too! Would definitely order again!

Bak5898 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Cheese Steak

Very good!

Lori about 1 month ago

Chef's Salad

Excellent size and honey mustard dressing was very good.

Lori about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Had a nice crispy outside and moist inside.

Matt about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Best in orlando. Whiz is a must

Eerogonz 2 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie Combo

We couldn't find many places open (due to Covid19) and that's how we found this place and decided to try it. The meatballs sub was delicious but the mushrooms philly steak was out of this world. The only bad thing was learning that this is the only restaurant of this kind they still haven't branch out and we don't have one in Tampa yet :-( Can't wait to come back and eat here again. Please keep the delicious flavor and the friendliness of the staff.

Latasha 3 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

Man ill eat this sub any day its the bomb

Kayla 4 months ago

Buffalo Cheese Steak

Best buffalo chicken cheese steak I have had !!! The cheese fries make it even better ! 5 stars - OH pediatrics staff

Madisonnicoleee 5 months ago

Cheese Steak Salad

Not a fan of the type of lettuce but it's still always delicious and such a great portion size

Sunnygrl001 5 months ago

Mushroom Cheese Steak

Very much an authentic Philly Steak. Being from Philly myself, I'm excited to try other menu items in the future!

Scott 5 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

Easy to eat not to greasy Favorite

Jamesharobinson29 6 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak Combo

Everything about this place is amazing , best philly I've ever had .

Suzanne 6 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

We stopped there after ordering on the phone. Both cheesesteaks were very delicious!

Nicolas 6 months ago

Teriyaki Cheese Steak Combo

I'm a big teriyaki guy and I have to say that this cheese steak hits the spot! I personally like adding mushrooms and it may have just become my go-to. Its going to be hard to convince myself to try other options now.

Delanie 22 days ago

Teriyaki Cheese Steak Combo

I had this combo on a Halloween night and let me tell you, it was one of the best I have ever had. I've been thinking, dreaming, speaking about it ever since. I got tater tots on the side and they were a perfect pair. 100/10 would recommend.

Guest about 1 month ago

French Fries

The fries were phenomenal!

Lori about 1 month ago

Pepper Cheese Steak

Loved how the cheese was done with the meat. Peppers and onions were cooked perfectly for the sandwich.

Lori about 1 month ago

Tater Tots

Crispy hot and so good. Good size order.

Travelinchaplai2 about 1 month ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

I was in Philly on Monday, 12 Oct and had a Philly Cheesesteak from Chickies and Pete's with fries AND Loading Zone is better than theirs on Philly! A big thanks to the owner and staff. all was wonderful. Keep up the great work! I'll be back for sure. God bless! Denny+

Tripod16 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

ABSOLUTELY WITHOUT A DOUBT BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK AND WHIZ FRIES AND WHIZ TOTS I HAVE EVER HAD!!! =) 10/10 WILL EAT HERE AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN

Wendy 2 months ago

Pepper Cheese Steak Combo

My bf is from the philly area and has been searching for an authentic philly cheese steak for years, this is the closest he had come. Our only issue with this meal was that there weren't any condiments on the cheese steak, but on the flip side we didn't ask for any either. If we had realised we would have asked for something. The whip tots were good!! My bf had thre whip fries, those were also good. When we're got home with the food it wad all still hot. Altogether a great experience, great food. I'll order again! 9/10.

Millebob07 3 months ago

Chipotle Cheese Steak

SO amazing!! It had the Smokey chipotle flavor and no heat if you're not a fan of spicy you'll enjoy this sub!

Sareenab20 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Oh. My. Goodness. I can genuinely say that this has the right to be called a PHILLY steak. I lived on the outskirts of Philadelphia growing up and got a signature cheesesteak often. This is the ONLY place that I have found comparable in the 5 years I've lived here. And now it's the only place I will go to for one! Life changing.

Rebekah 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Hands down my go to spot for an amazing cheesesteak here in Orlando! Every time they get it right. Never had a less than delicious sandwich. I love they have cheese whiz which is my preferred cheese for a philly. Sure it can get a little messy, but it's worth every napkin you may have to use! If you're craving authentic taste, look no further!

Nairda32 5 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak Combo

Hands down the best Philly I have ever had. Im from Orlando so I dont have much experience. That is why I have told everyone about this place so that I may confirm my opinion! Please never leave the city!

Joe 6 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Being born and raised in Roxborough, the cheesesteak was excellent and the fries were perfect.

Dead 6 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Have a hankering for an awesome cheesesteak? Look no further. I recently moved to Florida from the north thinking I'll never have a good cheesesteak sandwich again.Well, luckily I was wrong.Everything was delicious and extremely fresh! I consider Loading Zone to be the only(and best)place in Orlando to get a Cheesesteak.

Markchangcoco 6 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

I haven't had a cheese steak in what feels like years. It was time for lunch and I browsed Uber Eats as usual. There was a special no delivery fee for downtown restaurants in Orlando...and so I came across Loading Zone Philly Steaks. I am super glad that I did! It was so delicious that I ended up eating the second large one I ordered that I had originally saved for lunch. From the first bite to the crumbs in the wrapper, it was the best Philly Cheese Steak I ever had. Thanks all!

Selluks 6 months ago

Bottled Water

The water was simply devine. The way the hydrogen atoms and ogygen atoms combined to make this delectable drink was truly magical. The artist who crafted this bottle was sent directly from the gods. My hat goes off to the chef.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA