Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loading Zone Philly Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loading Zone Philly Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Latasha 10 days ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

Man ill eat this sub any day its the bomb

Kayla about 2 months ago

Buffalo Cheese Steak

Best buffalo chicken cheese steak I have had !!! The cheese fries make it even better ! 5 stars - OH pediatrics staff

Madisonnicoleee 3 months ago

Cheese Steak Salad

Not a fan of the type of lettuce but it's still always delicious and such a great portion size

Sunnygrl001 3 months ago

Mushroom Cheese Steak

Very much an authentic Philly Steak. Being from Philly myself, I'm excited to try other menu items in the future!

Scott 3 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

Easy to eat not to greasy Favorite

Jamesharobinson29 3 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak Combo

Everything about this place is amazing , best philly I've ever had .

Suzanne 4 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak

We stopped there after ordering on the phone. Both cheesesteaks were very delicious!

Nicolas 4 months ago

Teriyaki Cheese Steak Combo

I'm a big teriyaki guy and I have to say that this cheese steak hits the spot! I personally like adding mushrooms and it may have just become my go-to. Its going to be hard to convince myself to try other options now.

Millebob07 15 days ago

Chipotle Cheese Steak

SO amazing!! It had the Smokey chipotle flavor and no heat if you're not a fan of spicy you'll enjoy this sub!

Sareenab20 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Oh. My. Goodness. I can genuinely say that this has the right to be called a PHILLY steak. I lived on the outskirts of Philadelphia growing up and got a signature cheesesteak often. This is the ONLY place that I have found comparable in the 5 years I've lived here. And now it's the only place I will go to for one! Life changing.

Rebekah 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Hands down my go to spot for an amazing cheesesteak here in Orlando! Every time they get it right. Never had a less than delicious sandwich. I love they have cheese whiz which is my preferred cheese for a philly. Sure it can get a little messy, but it's worth every napkin you may have to use! If you're craving authentic taste, look no further!

Nairda32 3 months ago

Fully Loaded Cheese Steak Combo

Hands down the best Philly I have ever had. Im from Orlando so I dont have much experience. That is why I have told everyone about this place so that I may confirm my opinion! Please never leave the city!

Joe 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Being born and raised in Roxborough, the cheesesteak was excellent and the fries were perfect.

Dead 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

Have a hankering for an awesome cheesesteak? Look no further. I recently moved to Florida from the north thinking I'll never have a good cheesesteak sandwich again.Well, luckily I was wrong.Everything was delicious and extremely fresh! I consider Loading Zone to be the only(and best)place in Orlando to get a Cheesesteak.

Markchangcoco 4 months ago

Cheese Steak Hoagie

I haven't had a cheese steak in what feels like years. It was time for lunch and I browsed Uber Eats as usual. There was a special no delivery fee for downtown restaurants in Orlando...and so I came across Loading Zone Philly Steaks. I am super glad that I did! It was so delicious that I ended up eating the second large one I ordered that I had originally saved for lunch. From the first bite to the crumbs in the wrapper, it was the best Philly Cheese Steak I ever had. Thanks all!

Selluks 4 months ago

Bottled Water

The water was simply devine. The way the hydrogen atoms and ogygen atoms combined to make this delectable drink was truly magical. The artist who crafted this bottle was sent directly from the gods. My hat goes off to the chef.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA